shortleggs Profile Information

Seek and ye shall find
Age 66 From Goldsboro, North Carolina - Online - 6 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Becky
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am very outgoing, I was in Nursing for over 30 years,loved my jobs,also I am retired and and do private duty duty now.I have a good sense of humor, love to laugh, I dont have drama in my life, like to keep it that way,Have 3 grown children, all on there own and doing well.I like fishing,and the beach,I also love to cook and bake,very good at both.Any questions please ask me.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

My Passion For Christianity

How often do you go to church?  
As often as possible
Do you attend bible study?  
Once a week
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
Yes
Do you go to Confession?  
No
Have you been baptized?  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just meet for coffee,sit and talk and see how it is going,hopefully good..
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Denomination Is  
Pentecostal
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Goal In Life Is  
To enjoy it,hopefully, I will meet someone,if not I have a good family and great friends.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Flight of the Intruder , Notebook,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Conway Twitty, Marty Robbins, Faron Young
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Religious, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Cook books,
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with family and friends, going to the beach,spending time there,or camping, love the summer and Christmas...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that can be true, honest,to old for Head games ,just want to spend time and enjoy the company.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close