mhughes71157 Profile Information

Looking for someone up to 25mi. away
Age 62 From Jim Thorpe, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a recovering alcoholic with 4.5 yrs. Sober. I enjoy the beach, the mountains Steelers football, racing just about anything if I'm with the right person. I am a fun loving, sometime silly, spontaneous, outgoing girl. I attend Blue Mountain Community Church where I'm an active member and Celebrate Recovery where I am a leader. I am ready to start my new life journey with someone. Could that someone be you!
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

My Passion For Christianity

How often do you go to church?  
As often as possible
Do you attend bible study?  
Once a week
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
Yes
Do you go to Confession?  
No
Have you been through confirmation?  
Yes
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Bully
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
coffee and conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Denomination Is  
Non-Denominational
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
To find my true love and have a happy ever after and try to follow GOD's word.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
I can only imagine, War Room, The Notebook
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Chris Tomlin, Mercy Me, Lauren Daigle
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Home & Garden, Religious, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything if it's with the right person.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Trust, honesty, believer
Someone between 25-30 miles away
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close