dorotheamallard Profile Information

Hi. My name is Dottie! I would love to c
Age 58 From Washington, District of Columbia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a black full figured woman.
I looking for my best friend, soulmate.
I am looking for a save Christian man who loves the Lord with all is heart.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

My Passion For Christianity

How often do you go to church?  
As often as possible
Do you attend bible study?  
Once a week
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
No
Do you go to Confession?  
No
Have you been through confirmation?  
No
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Guest service representative
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner. Getting to know you first.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A dating app
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Denomination Is  
Baptist
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best human being I can be in life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Golden Girls, I love Lucy, The Andy Griffith show
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Lean on me, coming to America, The five heartbeats
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
BabyFace, Whitney Houston, CeCe Winans
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Bible, romance,
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Bonding with my family and friends.
Going on a date. Going to a concert.
Playing board games, playing cards

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
The Heart
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close