veronicamorgan44 Profile Information

Physically active and fun woman .
Age 66 From Windsor, Ontario - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm an intelligent, interesting, independent woman who enjoys walking, biking, Yoga and aquafitness on regular basis, as well as live theatre, music concerts, museums, exploring nature and experiencing new adventures, including learning all about you.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

My Passion For Christianity

How often do you go to church?  
Once a week
Do you attend bible study?  
Once a week
How often do you read the bible?  
Once a week
Do you attend prayer groups?  
Yes
Do you go to Confession?  
No
Have you been through confirmation?  
No
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Retired School Teacher
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet for coffee or dinner, and then going for a walk in the park.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hang-gliding
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Denomination Is  
Baptist
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
to remain at peace, comfortable and content.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Drama, Documentary, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Godfather Trilogy, The Sting, Bonnie and Clyde
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Patsy Cline, Willie Nelson and Brenda Lee
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Too many to name
My Idea Of Fun Is  
An adventure, a movie, live theatre, a museum or a concert.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man with as many of these as possible.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close