oakville Profile Information

Love a good sense of humour and family
Age 73 From Oakville, Ontario - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Wilma
I Can Speak  
English, Dutch
I Would Describe Myself As  
Would love the companionship of a man with a good sense of fun and humour. I enjoy gardening very much and always have my dog beside me. I have three grown daughters and eight beautiful grandchildren of whom I am very proud . Love to sew and read and watch a good movie ,bake and travel. my church life is also very important and would love to have someone to challenge me to learn new things. I enjoy travelling especially to Europe as my roots lie there. I love to kid around and have fun....maybe dress up as a clown or Santa to make some kids smile. I enjoy entertaining and am happiest when I have people over...especially my grandkids. This hasn’t happened much lately because of a Covid.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
European
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Grey
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

My Passion For Christianity

How often do you go to church?  
Once a week
Do you attend bible study?  
Once a week
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
No
Do you go to Confession?  
No
Have you been through confirmation?  
No
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Retired
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To a coffee shop
I've Always Wanted To Try  
More travelling
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Denomination Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Jazz, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Home & Garden, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Getting together with a few friends and going for lunch at the lake

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for kind eyes
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close