Fun loving

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Friendswood, Texas | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Binary
I Would Describe Myself As
I am sincere, kind, caring, sentimental & lots other descriptions. I am seeking friendship then if there's chemistry, could be more. I like a man who is adventrous, kind, caring, likes family activities, church & looks at things as a big picture.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate

My Passion For Christianity

How often do you go to church?
Once a week
Do you attend bible study?
Once a week
How often do you read the bible?
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?
Do you go to Confession?
Have you been through confirmation?
Have you been baptized?
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?
Once a week


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
Contact Center Operator 1
I Live
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
At a quiet place
I've Always Wanted To Try
Duck hunting
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Denomination Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To keep bettering myself.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is
Traveling to outdoor markets, festivals & road tripping.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Respect, humor, bright, clean & honesty.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed