grannysuemccray Profile Information

Active Loving Christian seeking same
Age 63 From Ravenna, Ohio - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Full of Joy and humor. Active and loving. Like to jog, walk, garden and read, especially the Bible.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

My Passion For Christianity

How often do you go to church?  
As often as possible
Do you attend bible study?  
Once a week
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
Yes
Do you go to Confession?  
No
Have you been through confirmation?  
No
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Nanny
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Walk in a park and a picnic in summer. Hot chocolate and walk the mall in winter.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Kayaking and seeing a ballet...there one for summer one for winter
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Denomination Is  
Non-Denominational
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be about my Father's Business. Hear his voice and share His Love with others while praying He will send me a hand to hold...
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Sleepless in Seattle, Potter movies, Forrest Gump, Lord of Rings, Ben Hur
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Lauren Daigle, Need to Breathe, Mozart, Beethoven, Blue Grass Artists
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible and all the free books I get on my Kindle
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Picking out my outfit to go on a fantastic, fun date with you...with cookies in hand and a smile on my face.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
An honest, kind, funny fella who will get off the couch and move and Worship our Lord all day long.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed
Close