claireS Profile Information

Look Here for Fun Catholic Church Lady
Age 73 From Harrington, Delaware - Online - 4 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m intelligent, interested in getting healthier, see the funny side of things and both sides of an issue which annoys some of my friends. I’m comfortable with many kinds of people.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, European
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Feet
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Grey
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Horse
Willing To Relocate  
No

My Passion For Christianity

How often do you go to church?  
As often as possible
Do you attend bible study?  
Never
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
No
Do you go to Confession?  
Yes
Have you been through confirmation?  
Yes
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is  
Whatever I want.
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Travel, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Casual lunch on/near the water, time to talk, then go to Mass together.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Drive an amphibious vehicle, stay at a dude ranch, crew in a small sailboat race, show my own dog at Westminster, go to Crufts, take a
foliage tour of New England in the fall. I’ll
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Denomination Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Think kind thoughts, do kind deeds. I’ve not been much of a goal setter.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I watch online. The Closer, Monk, Hanna.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Lord of the Rings, The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe, The Green Book, & more
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Ambient
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
I usually prefer quiet.
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Blink, Bible, fiction about TEOTWAWKI.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with my brother or good friends, talking, watching movies on TV, playing board games. I’m very competitive.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is smarter than I am in some areas. Some who loves Jesus. I find many types of men attractive.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend
Close