Weezie1248 Profile Information

Active, fun loving, romantic and loyal.
Age 73 From Chattanooga, Tennessee - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Louise
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a young at heart, open, honest, energetic and passionate Christian woman looking for a great Christian man to share some adventures with. I love music, cooking, travel, movies, the outdoors, eating out and trying new things. I love spending time with my family and enjoy being a grandmother.
I am a woman of deep character, honest to a fault, and I wish to share my life with the right person. I’ve been told I don’t look my age and that I’m really fun to be around! I can be extremely passionate with the right person.
I’m starting my life over again and believe I have many great years left. I need someone who can take care of himself but is looking for someone special who would enjoy being spoiled! If you’re a smoker, an alcoholic or a couch potato, please don’t respond. If you like the pictures and think that you can keep up, drop me a line.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Silver
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

My Passion For Christianity

How often do you go to church?  
Once a week
Do you attend bible study?  
Once a week
Have you been baptized?  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Close