PegSpangler Profile Information

Gotta laugh, pray and push through life!
Age 67 From Leonardtown, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Peg
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I guess the hardest part of all of this is the first step. Here goes! I have a kind personality and love to laugh and have great conversations. I lost my husband a few years ago and find myself longing for companionship and a partner to share things with. I love to be active and spend time at the beach. Also love the mountains and hiking some trails.
I have a great family and 8 wonderful grandkids. I hate drama and really don't have the patience to it.
Church is becoming more and more important to me and I am searching for the one that I am most comfortable with. I was raised Catholic, but enjoy other church experiences.
Would be great to have someone to share the life experiences with and enjoy these beautiful days in Maryland!
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
Willing To Relocate  
No

My Passion For Christianity

How often do you go to church?  
Once a week
Have you been through confirmation?  
Yes
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a month

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Project Manager
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Denomination Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Classic, Computers, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate
Close