Peg Profile Information

Dancing at midnight, in the moon light.
Age 65 From Robertsdale, Alabama - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Peg
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am 65 years young and proud of my age. I have learned a lot but I have yet a lot to learn. I am told that I'm fun to be around. I am a Christian woman with Christian values. I like a lot of things, some of which are going out to eat or coffee, making a good meal, watching a good movie, close dancing , the beach. keeping a clean house. I am honest and don't like being lied too. I Love hugs all the time . And so much more....
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

My Passion For Christianity

How often do you go to church?  
As often as possible
Do you attend bible study?  
As often as possible
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
Yes
Do you go to Confession?  
No
Have you been through confirmation?  
Yes
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Retired
My Job Title Is  
Retired
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting someone for coffee, light lunch. Walk on the beach getting to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hot air balloon ride..
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Denomination Is  
Methodist
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To live my life for my Lord
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Frazier. British tv. Dyi programs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Frasier, Brit Moves, and documentaries.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Classical, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Reba McEntire, most of old classic artists, TobyMac.
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Bible, the Bible and books about the Bible
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Living life with the old and new things. Laughter, exploring new things, and the quiet times with each other.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I can tell you what I don't look for, the perfect person. None of us are perfect we all have flaws. I look for honesty understanding and compassion first most. Second someone that takes care of themselves when it comes to personal hygiene and what they possess.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other
Close