I am a Christian who is loving open mind

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Cape Town, South Africa | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As
I am 64 years old I am a South African woman I live in Somerset west in Cape Town I am single devorced I have three young adults that are married and staying in their respective places. I have 5 grand daughters I attend church regularly I keep the Seventh day Sabbath holy I am very kind and honest I am looking for a God fearing christian Man very loving gentle honest respectful a man of integrity someone who will pray and read the bible with me responsible good communication skills humble and peaceful

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
4' 5 (1.35 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian, Other
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Other, Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate

My Passion For Christianity

How often do you go to church?
As often as possible
Do you attend bible study?
Once a week
How often do you read the bible?
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?
Do you go to Confession?
Have you been through confirmation?
Have you been baptized?
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?
Once a week


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Travel, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
I've Always Wanted To Try
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect


My Denomination Is
Seventh-day Adventist
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
Love peace prosperity and making a difference in people's lives
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, I Wish I Had A Tv, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Sports, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
Go picnic watching sport and playing walking

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Power, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Love Respect and Appreciation
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed