Granna2sj Profile Information

Warm and friendly southern lady.
Age 68 From New Albany, Indiana - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m outgoing and positive. Always enjoy being with family and friends or to have them at my house. I like to cook but could use someone to laugh with in the kitchen. I spend the winter in Naples Fl. just so I can stay a little more active. Nothing better than walking the beach in the evening watching the sun go down. Would be so much more enjoyable to have the right person to share a romantic dinner overlooking the water. I’m looking for my best friend and partner in crime. To laugh together as well as cry together. Everyday is a new experience and I want to make the best of it. I’m happy setting at home curled up on the couch under a quilt eating popcorn as I am on a going out to a charity event or the symphony. Peace comes from within and happiness comes when our eyes meet and that little flutter sturs your heart to bring that little half grin. Are you the guy that that wants the same?
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets

My Passion For Christianity

How often do you go to church?  
As often as possible
Do you attend bible study?  
As often as possible
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
Yes
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a month

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Retired
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to dinner in a quiet restaurant. Maybe a walk along the river or better yet on the beach barefooted. Watch the sun go down.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zip lining and surfing! But in all probability I think I’ll settle for a ride thru the snow in a horse drawn sleigh or a cruise.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Denomination Is  
Non-Denominational
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To see the need of other and give a helping hand. Be an encouraging and kind. To look at what I can give not get. Grow in my walk with Christ.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Anything on History Channel, National Geographic Or Discovery Channel. The
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Note Book, Independence Day, Star Wars
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Blues, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Blake Shelton, Matt Redmon
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Religious, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Left Behind Series, Book of Mysteries, The Bible.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A late afternoon at the beach, 4 wheeling thru the woods. Spending time with family or having friends over.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone thoughtful, funny and bit adventurous.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close