Deborah12 Profile Information

Greetings! Wishing everyone a blessing.
Age 63 From Quakertown, Pennsylvania - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Deborah
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello. I am hoping by getting on this site the Lord will bring a good decent Christian man and to my life. At my age you would love to have a partner to grow old with. I am a very heavy set woman. But I still have a lot of life in me lol. I believe like everyone else who says this and honesty and no deceit. I enjoy my family and my friends I don't constantly need to be entertained or anything like that I am very so many small things in life and big things also. Christmas is one of my favorite holidays and season. Been like that ever since I was a little girl. Ho ho ho! I also have done Civil War reenactment but since covid things have really gone downhill and it's nothing like what it used to be but when we get a chance my family and I we love all going to Gettysburg and doing things. I belong to a Mennonite church here even though I am really Pentecostal but the little church I was Treasure in closed up due to small gathering so I've always enjoyed the Mennonite church that I used to go to for VBS as a child. I love the mountains and the woods. I am not a beach person LOL so I'm hoping to find a good decent man and we have likewise ideas and values in life.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

My Passion For Christianity

How often do you go to church?  
Once a week
Do you attend bible study?  
Never
How often do you read the bible?  
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?  
No
Do you go to Confession?  
No
Have you been through confirmation?  
No
Have you been baptized?  
Yes
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?  
Once a week

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Patient registration
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Tv, Movies, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to a place where you can sit relaxer meal talk with each other and get to know each other and I have any pressure
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Denomination Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close