well all about me I am well like

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Caldwell, Idaho | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
About me I am a people person like meeting new people I am a very nice person and would like to meet some one just as nice as I am I go to church.
I am still working plan to retire next year, I love to fish go dance walk in the park travel If you think you are the one lets become friends might be the best thing that ever happen to you and me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate

My Passion For Christianity

How often do you go to church?
As often as possible
Do you attend bible study?
How often do you read the bible?
As often as possible
Do you attend prayer groups?
Do you go to Confession?
Have you been through confirmation?
Have you been baptized?
How often do you expect your partner to attend church?
Once a month


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is
food service manager
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
With Pet(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner and getter to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try
can't think of anything now maybe later
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Perfect


My Denomination Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Is too meet someone nice and see what else life has to offer me.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Romance, Drama, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Pop, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, History, Poetry
My Idea Of Fun Is
I love fishing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Spontaneity, Boldness, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
must be tall and slim
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate, Committed